From My Sister’s Closet | Orange and White

Today, I am delighted to feature my sister Bethany. You got a peek into this outfit a few weeks ago but here are the full details.

IMG_1175

 This color looks really good on Bethany. It draws attention to her face.

IMG_1177

She added this pretty bracelet and a ring as her accessories.

IMG_1214

This picture aptly portrays Bethany’s exuberance. 🙂

IMG_1243

My three sisters, looking all grown up.

IMG_1268

Bethany recently had an exciting answer to prayer. She has been earnestly praying for braces for a few years. She applied to a foundation that helps kids get braces and was accepted last month. Praise the Lord!

Top: Clothes Mentor: $5
White sweater: Old Navy: $8
Black skirt: Goodwill: $4
Black shoes: Kohls: $16
Accessories: gifts

One thought on “From My Sister’s Closet | Orange and White

  1. Rachel

    This outfit is so cute! Love Clothes Mentor. I am so happy to hear her answer to prayer. I have been trying to think of more ways I could see the Lord move in my life, and He has already answered one. 🙂 “Ask and ye shall receive!”

    Reply

Leave a Reply

