From My Sister’s Closet | Pink and Black

Here is Anna’s outfit from our sister photo shoot a few weeks ago.

IMG_1184

This bright pink top fits Anna’s personality perfectly.

IMG_1185

She added a belt for definition.

IMG_1192

A simple bangle was her wrist accessory.

IMG_1259

I’m increasingly thankful for the friendship I have with my sisters. As they grow older, our friendships deepen.

Top: Clothes Mentor: $4
Black t-shirt: Goodwill: $3
Belt: Clothes Mentor: $3
Black skirt: Hand-me-down
Black shoes: Goodwill: $5
Necklace: borrowed
Bangle: H&M

One thought on “From My Sister’s Closet | Pink and Black

Leave a Reply

