Blue and White Casual

I’m always on the hunt for modest casual clothes, especially tops. Because I know how to sew, skirts usually aren’t as much of a problem for me. I recently found several cute, modest, summer tops for my favorite price–free. Yay! 🙂

IMG_1853This simple blue top looks cute paired a denim skirt. I wear a t-shirt under many of my summer tops for extra modesty. The necklace adds a nice touch for running errands.

IMG_1859IMG_1843

IMG_1840

I found these fun sandals at a thrift store. They still had the tags on them.

Blue top: free
White t-shirt: H&M: $5
Denim Skirt: Goodwill: $5
Sandals: Clothes Mentor: $3
Necklace: gift

3 thoughts on “Blue and White Casual

  1. Lauren

    Nice outfit, but I think I like your hair in this post the best! 😉 That color blue looks really good on you. What brand are the sandals?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

