Gray, Navy, and Polka Dots | Fashion

Thanks so much to those of you who took time to respond to my survey. I’m grateful that you let me know what you liked about my blog and what y’all would like to see more of. I will leave it open for at least a few more weeks so if you haven’t had a chance to fill it out, please do so.

Today I’m featuring one of my favorite outfits. I love the soft colors of blue and gray together so it’s no surprise that I love this outfit. {smile}

photo 1

I found this top for a great deal at a thrift store and it’s so soft and comfortable.

photo 4

Mom and Dad gave this necklace to me for a graduation gift and I love the way it coordinates with this outfit.

White t-shirt: H&M: $5
Navy Blue top: The Bargain Nook: $4
Gray Maxi skirt: Cato Fashions: $13
Necklace: Christopher & Banks: Gift
Gray Flats: Amazon?: $10

2 thoughts on “Gray, Navy, and Polka Dots | Fashion

Leave a Reply

